Editorial Team


Dongliang Daniel Sheu, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Executive Editor

Jay HUANG, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan

Associate Editors (in alphabetical order):

Denis Cavallucci, INSA Strasbourg University, France
Grant Chen, South West Jiao Tong University, China
Roland De Guio, INSA Strasbourg University, France
Oleg Feygenson, Algorithm Technology Research Center, Russian Federation
Paul Filmore, University of Plymouth, UK, United Kingdom
Manabu Sawaguchi, Waseda University, Japan
Simon Litvin, GEN TRIZ, USA
Valeri Shouchkov, ICG Training & Consulting, Netherlands
Jay Lee, University of Cincinnati, USA
Stephen Lu, University of Southern California, USA
Darrell Mann, Ideal Final Result, Inc., UK
Hsin Rau, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan
R.H. Tan, Hebei University of Technology, China
Seung-Hyun Yoo, Ajou University, Korea
Oliver Yu, San Jose State University, USA

Assistants (in alphabetical order):

Yolanda Cheng, Taiwan
Hareesh Pillai, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan


Hareesh Pillai, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

International Journal of Systematic Innovation is a peer-reviewed, open-access journal. All journal content, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License.